Chutney Jacks of Winslow

Average 4.8 stars - based on 162 reviews
DateNameRating
16/05/2019
Duncan from Milton Keynes Overall Rating
Gorgeous food everyone enjoyed it thank you

16/05/2019
Georgie from Milton Keynes Overall Rating

15/05/2019
Guy from Aylesbury Overall Rating
Fantastic experience, great food, and delivery driver was lovely

13/05/2019
Gemma from Tank House Road Overall Rating

05/05/2019
G from Barnhill view pitchcott Overall Rating
Ordered from CJ weekly for the past year. The food is consistently high quality and reasonably priced. You won't find better in the area.

03/05/2019
Jo from Calvert Green Overall Rating
Excellent! Our take away delivery was with us in no time at all, hot and delicious! This was the nicest curry we’d had in ages, highly recommended. I’m very particular about Tarka Dhal and this is the best!

28/04/2019
Craig from Hoggeston Overall Rating
Quality food and service as usual

26/04/2019
Ruairidh from copse gate Overall Rating
good food great service

25/04/2019
Vanessa from Milton Keynes Overall Rating
Recommended by a local resident, food as we'd expected. Friendly service

15/04/2019
Dan from Buckingham Overall Rating
Chutney Jacks food and service is fantastic. Great flavours, hot and tasty jalfrezi just how I like it. We always get delivery and the food is piping hot ready to be served on arrival. Best Curry in the area.

12/04/2019
TIMOTHY from lower street Quainton Aylesbury Bucks Overall Rating
Good food.... always 👍

09/04/2019
Nick from Buckingham Overall Rating
Food was great and quick delivery.

07/04/2019
Karen from Buckingham Overall Rating
Real quality food

06/04/2019
claire from great horwood Overall Rating
The onion bhaji’s are my favourite , so tasty. In fact every dish we had (tarka Dahl, chicken jalfrezi) was so so tasty :) definitely my favourite Indian for miles !

04/04/2019
Gary from Buckingham Overall Rating

01/04/2019
Paul from Milton Keynes Overall Rating

01/04/2019
Andrew from Aylesbury Overall Rating
Recommended by a neighbour! First experience was very good. Fast delivery and food was hot and tasty! Will definitely recommend to others!

24/03/2019
Sue from Aylesbury Overall Rating
Great food at a great price

19/03/2019
Charly from Little Horwood Overall Rating
Absolutely amazing food! Would definitely recommend!

16/03/2019
Megan from MK QQ Overall Rating

16/03/2019
Jon from Buckingham Overall Rating

16/03/2019
Ashley from Buckingham Overall Rating
I’ve tried countless Indian takeaways and chutney jacks is hands down my favourite and the best! Never disappointed!

10/03/2019
Jill from Buckingham Overall Rating

09/03/2019
Ebonny from Hoggeston Overall Rating
Amazing curry as always, very tasty and plenty of meat!

04/03/2019
Sonny from Cornflower Place Buckingham Overall Rating
I haven’t ordered from you guys in a while, but that was one of the best Indian takeouts I’ve had in a very long time. You have really improved and refined your food since I ordered from you when you first opened. Will be making you my new regular Indian.

03/03/2019
Ralph from Buckingham Overall Rating
Great food and excellent serice

03/03/2019
tom from sheep street Overall Rating

02/03/2019
Isabel from Buckingham Overall Rating
10mins Late arriving but ok other than that

02/03/2019
Kim from Milton Keynes Overall Rating
Fantastic food. Fast delivery

01/03/2019
Richard from Winslow Road Overall Rating

01/03/2019
Kerri from Buckingham Overall Rating

01/03/2019
Craig from Hoggeston Overall Rating
Excellent as usual

27/02/2019
Simon from Buckingham Overall Rating
Have to admit to being surprised at how god this was. Ordered dinner expecting fairly standard "british" curry to arrive but it was much better than that, tasted really good and was well prepapred and full of flavour. also delivered 20 minutes early!

22/02/2019
Jo from Calvert Green Overall Rating
Excellent quality as always - delicious! Great service too.

15/02/2019
Giles from Church Street Overall Rating
Overall the food ok however the Sag aloo I wouldn’t say was exactly good bolled potato and little spinach put in not how it should be in my mind not the best

11/02/2019
Edwin from Buckingham Overall Rating
This is the first time I have used CHUTNEY JACks, great service, great food, will be using again 👍

10/02/2019
Tony from North Marston Overall Rating
Speedy delivery as usual. Friendly too. Tasted as good as ever :-)

10/02/2019
Suzanne from Buckingham Overall Rating
Prompt, polite and delicious food. Thank you!

09/02/2019
Susan from Buckingham Overall Rating
Excellent service, good food

07/02/2019
Stephen from Winslow Overall Rating
Once again a lovely meal. You just never seem to get a bad one. Consistently lovely food.

03/02/2019
Darran from Aylesbury Overall Rating
Excellent service with great food to match, will be back

19/01/2019
Craig from Hoggeston Overall Rating
Very good quality Would definately recommend 5*

18/01/2019
Cheryl from Buckingham Overall Rating
Arrived quickly, good portions, will order again

13/01/2019
Mark from Aylesbury Overall Rating
Food arrives promptly, packaged well and piping hot. Extremely tasty and plentiful.

09/01/2019
Pauline from Milton Keynes Overall Rating
Great food and fantastic service!

05/01/2019
Stuart from Aylesbury Overall Rating
First time I ordered, delivered promptly and arrived hot and fresh. Very tasty and very good quality, will be my new preferred Indian Takeaway.

31/12/2018
Ralph from Buckingham Overall Rating
Excellent service delivered on time and our house is hard to find. Great food this is now our regular Indian tke away.

19/12/2018
Jamie from Buckingham Overall Rating

11/12/2018
Ryan from Bicester Overall Rating

09/12/2018
Adam from Buckingham Overall Rating
Good is amazing. Deep flavour and fast delivery. Well recommended

05/12/2018
Jill from Buckingham Overall Rating

01/12/2018
kevin from Buckingham Overall Rating
Placed order on line and got 15% off the cost of the meal which was of an exceptional quality. Great service meal ready as we arrived, pleasant staff, meal well packaged. I will definitely be using Chutney Jacks again and again. Value for money and plenty big enough for a portion

30/11/2018
Jack from Milton Keynes Overall Rating
delicious food, reasonably priced, service with a smile. highly recommend

22/11/2018
Tony from Aylesbury Overall Rating
Excellent as always, delivery is perfect and the chef is first class. Thanks

21/11/2018
Lorraine from Buckingham Overall Rating

18/11/2018
Jennifer from Aylesbury Overall Rating
Tasty food, efficient service

03/11/2018
Megan from MK QQ Overall Rating
Love our curries from chutney jacks but this week received a garlic Nann instead of plain

27/10/2018
Phil from Buckingham Overall Rating
5 star meal very good service

23/10/2018
Roy from Buckingham Overall Rating

19/10/2018
Phil from Buckingham Overall Rating
Excellent again!

18/10/2018
Adam from Buckingham Overall Rating
Great food...Highly recommended!

14/10/2018
Susan from Buckingham Overall Rating
Good food, excellent service, best local indian takaway

14/10/2018
Susan from Buckingham Overall Rating
Good food, excellent service, best local chinese takaway

13/10/2018
Rachel from Mursley Rd Overall Rating

06/10/2018
Karen from Buckingham Overall Rating
Great food and right on time easy to order online too

05/10/2018
Phil from Station Road Overall Rating
Food and service is excellent. Best Indian takeaway for miles. Food is exceptional and deliveries are always on time. Online ordering makes ordering effortless. If you haven’t had an Indian from chutney Jacks you must.

02/10/2018
Ann from Buckingham Overall Rating

25/09/2018
Tony from Aylesbury Overall Rating
Wonderful food and great delivery. Thank you.

24/09/2018
Stephen from Winslow Overall Rating
Dishes that come with the distinct flavours you should expect but so often leads to disappointment. I had a wonderful meal. Full of flavour each a delight in its own right. Generous portions, not only did I have a lovely dinner I have to admit to having a great breakfast the next morning. Chutney Jacks did not disappoint.

18/09/2018
Phil from Buckingham Overall Rating
Again, great food, big portions and fast delivery. Thank you ChutneyJacks!

08/09/2018
Lucy from Buckingham Overall Rating
This was our first online delivery order from Chutney Jacks, and we were really impressed. The order arrived sooner than expected and was piping hot and delicious.

06/09/2018
Dan from Buckingham Overall Rating

31/08/2018
Tracy from Buckingham Overall Rating
Easy online ordering, delivered on time, excellent food. Good value for money.

12/08/2018
Dan from Little horwod Overall Rating
fresh, quality and speedily delivered. Excellent.

11/08/2018
Lorraine from Buckingham Overall Rating
Excellent

08/08/2018
Cara from Buckingham Overall Rating

06/08/2018
Sandy from Buckingham Overall Rating
Great service and tasty food.

01/08/2018
Kirsty from Buckingham Overall Rating
Excellent food and fast delivery :)

19/07/2018
John from Buckingham Overall Rating
Excellent food as always!

01/07/2018
Paul from Milton Keynes Overall Rating
Great service and food delivered in 30 minutes. Top drawer for sure.

24/06/2018
Nick from Buckingham Overall Rating
Delivery was 25 minutes late. Would like to see non-plastic containers used. Food good.

23/06/2018
Salvatore from Buckingham Overall Rating
Excellent

11/06/2018
Isobel from hoggeston Overall Rating

10/06/2018
kevin from Buckingham Overall Rating
Food was expected hot and fresh, good sized portion.Ready in the time stated , pleasant staff and a clean and tidy in front of shop.

04/06/2018
maggie from hogshaw Overall Rating
Great service- the only place we have found to deliver off the beaten track

02/06/2018
Ben from Aylesbury Overall Rating
Excellent as always. A reasonable sized order delivered promptly. Great taste and good portions. Very Happy.

02/06/2018
Alex from Swanbourne Overall Rating
Delicious as usual. Good flavours and spicing and the lamb is tender and beautifully rich.

30/05/2018
James from Aylesbury Overall Rating

30/05/2018
Andrew from Aylesbury Overall Rating
This was my 1st visit on a recommendation. Food was 1st class good quality and very tasty. Will be back for more. Love the online ordering very easy and 15% discount. Glad to hear you will deliver to Hardwick for £2 extra on orders over £20.

30/05/2018
Andrew from Aylesbury Overall Rating
This was my 1st visit on a recommendation. Food was 1st class good quality and very tasty. Will be back for more. Love the online ordering very easy and 15% discount. Glad to hear you will deliver to Hardwick for £2 extra on orders over £20.

28/05/2018
Chris from BRACKLEY LANE Overall Rating
Delicious as always

26/05/2018
Christine from Oving Overall Rating
Excellent food tonight. Can highly recommend the chicken tikka bhuna and peshwari naan. Thanks guys!

25/05/2018
Charlotte from Winslow Overall Rating

04/05/2018
Dr from Buckingham Overall Rating
First time ordering from Chutney Jacks, Beautiful healthy Food, very tasty & very hot in temperature when delivered in quick time late Friday Night, Thank you for your 5 Star service & food :) Dr Lewis.

27/04/2018
Jason from winslow Overall Rating

04/04/2018
Amy from Botolph Claydon Overall Rating
Amazing food. Will definitely be using these again.

30/03/2018
Adam from Coronation Place Overall Rating
We have a take away curry once every couple of months. Chutney jacks is one of the best. Although the flavours are good, they are not as deep as when they first opened. Prices are a bit high but the same goes for the competition. Just finished off a really good chicken balti.

28/03/2018
Lester from Wendover Overall Rating
You have to give everyone a chance. First order was - GREAT! Nice portion size, food quality was way above standard and very tasty. Only problem - I live in Wendover!

19/03/2018
Maggie from Stone View Oving Buckinghamshire HP HJ Overall Rating

13/03/2018
Charly from Little Horwood Overall Rating
Absolutely amazing!

13/03/2018
Charly from Little Horwood Overall Rating
Absolutely amazing! Arrived so quick!)

10/03/2018
Joyce from Quainton Overall Rating
Excellent 😊

28/02/2018
Andrew from Verney Road Overall Rating
Excellent as always, our favourite take away food, large portions, consistently very quick to cook usually 20 mins. Online app easy to use even tells you time to collect.

25/02/2018
Chris from BRACKLEY LANE Overall Rating
Delicious, piping hot food, delivered quickly seven miles from Winslow. By far the best takeaway food and very friendly staff.

25/02/2018
Steven from Buckinghamshire Overall Rating
Great service and hot, tasty food that was delivered on time. Order accuracy was spot-on, despite it being a big order, and we appreciated the complimentary items on the house. Thank you!

18/02/2018
Kyla from Ashgrove Gardens Overall Rating
Food and service is amazing!

17/02/2018
A from Oving Overall Rating
Would have liked a few more king prawns in the biryani. Good delivery service.

14/02/2018
David from Stewkley Overall Rating
First time and very impressed

13/02/2018
Nick from winslow Overall Rating
Always great quality ++++

31/12/2017
Kathryn from Small Crescent Linden Village Overall Rating

29/12/2017
Alison from Addington Road Overall Rating
Always the same good quality food delivered promptly and just as hot as it left the kitchen.

24/12/2017
Chris from Cedar House Overall Rating
Absolutely lovely food and loads of it too..

19/12/2017
Andrew from Verney Road Overall Rating
As ever lovely food .. best Indian in Winslow. Online booking is easy and even tells you when food ready for collection. Food always ready on time.. 5 stars from us.

11/12/2017
Zoe from brickhill way Calvert Overall Rating

09/12/2017
Darren from Winslow Overall Rating
Excellent service and really really great food. Fantastic again! 5*****

06/12/2017
Chris from moreton rd Buckingham Overall Rating
Had tried to use app to order that I had downloaded previously but it kept saying it was closed, but then found Chutney Jacks website. So glad I did as food, website and service was excellent. Thank you

03/12/2017
Shantor from Winslow . Overall Rating
Absolutely the best Indian in Winslow by far, really fresh, tasty food not greasy like some... Thank you again

29/11/2017
Alan from avenue road Overall Rating

06/11/2017
Sharon from Winslow Overall Rating
Easy and simple to order online. My daughter went in to collect and pay the said she was greeted with a warm welcome and helped with the door when leaving. Lovely tastey food

21/10/2017
Amy from tank house road winslow Overall Rating
Cheerful service onion Bajis disappointing

30/09/2017
Darren from Winslow Overall Rating
Lovely food and excellent service as always. Thanks again.

19/09/2017
John from Quainton Overall Rating
Amazing food!

05/08/2017
Kelly from Adstock Overall Rating
Fabulous food as usual, but one big disappointment, the poppadums were burnt. Such a shame.

19/07/2017
Daniel from Avenue Road winslow Overall Rating
Excellent food, friendly service will be ordering again

17/07/2017
Tracy from mk Overall Rating
Nice food and delivery was on time I recommend them

15/07/2017
Ben from Addison rd steeple Claydon Overall Rating
Omg another great meal. Tried couple of dishes I ve not had before and of course they were lovely

07/07/2017
Andrew from Verney Road Overall Rating
As usual, lovely food always amazed at how quick order is produced. On line capability is very easy to use and gives a discount. Even tells you when food will be ready for collection. Brilliant !!!!

02/07/2017
Judy from Vicarage lane Overall Rating

30/06/2017
mike from browns close Overall Rating
Great food and great staff. Always a lovely curry.

20/06/2017
Lisa from Verney Road Winslow Overall Rating

16/06/2017
Darren from Winslow Overall Rating
Excellent service and food as I have come to expect. Thanks again.

09/06/2017
Sophie from Quainton Overall Rating
As always quick delivery, fantastic food! Only problem this time is you forgot a can of coke from order. However everything else was fab :-)

05/06/2017
Lisa from Verney Road Winslow Overall Rating
As always, amazing service and delicious food! Cannot fault.

29/05/2017
Stephen from North Close Overall Rating
Always great service and the best take away curry in the area

25/05/2017
Sean from the close Overall Rating
Fantastic taste , good quanity and steaming hot . Well worth every penny .

23/05/2017
Abi from Steeple Claydon Overall Rating
Brilliant food. Very polite staff. Will definitely be ordering again.

20/05/2017
SURYANARAYANAN from HUNTER STREET Overall Rating
Food is perfect. Delivery is very quick

12/05/2017
Andrew from Verney Road Overall Rating
Excellent

01/05/2017
Darren from Winslow Overall Rating
***** Excellent ordering system. Food of an extremely high quality and fantastic service. Thank you Chutney Jacks. *****

28/04/2017
Andrew from Verney Road Overall Rating
Excellent food .. great service

18/04/2017
Jacob from Steeple Claydon Overall Rating

06/04/2017
Abi from Courthouse Close Overall Rating
Ordered for 10.45 specifically using the option on the website and it arrived before 10.30, so it was cold by the time my partner got back to eat it.

02/04/2017
Amanda from Little Pippins Spring Lane Great Horwood Overall Rating
Excellent food and service as always!!

25/02/2017
Dan from Buckingham Overall Rating
Fantastic food everytime

17/02/2017
Tara from Winslow Overall Rating

11/02/2017
Carol from Old Springfields Padbury Bucks Overall Rating
Food arrived hot and tasted suburb

27/01/2017
louise from mount pleasant Overall Rating

22/01/2017
SHEILA from great horwood Overall Rating
Great food and service as always.

01/01/2017
Smarty from The farm Overall Rating
Once again you have excelled in, quality , quantity, que management, and something else beginning with q. (But not quagmire) Great start to 2017.

01/01/2017
Kim from Falklands close Overall Rating

28/12/2016
Smarty from The farm Overall Rating
Treated the In Laws this week , to say they are fussy is an understatement, we sat and consumed and not a word was said till the meal was finished and then the father in law uttered " that were great that was" "not eaten food like that since I can remember", this is the same man who said Gordon Ramseys finest was "ok i suppose, but I wont b well done.

10/12/2016
Darren from Winslow Overall Rating
Fantastic ordering service and quality of food. A*****

19/11/2016
Darren from Winslow Overall Rating

15/10/2016
Ian from Bushmead road Overall Rating

08/10/2016
Jane from WINSLOW Overall Rating
Lovely food, hot & tasty. Naan was disappointing though, a bit soggy & tough.

24/09/2016
MRS from Nash Road Overall Rating

23/09/2016
Craig from Rolfe Close WINSLOW Overall Rating
Pleasantly surprised. Everything was excellent. Ordered online which was very easy. We will definitely return.

23/09/2016
Mike from Walnut Tree Close Overall Rating
Fantastic food as always - thank you Chutney Jacks you are fabulous!

15/08/2016
SHEILA from great horwood Overall Rating

14/08/2016
mike from browns close Overall Rating

13/08/2016
Harry from buckingham Overall Rating

01/08/2016
Smarty from The farm Overall Rating
Today I used the Chutney Jacks "Random food order generator" as I am fed up with asking the wife and kids to choose from the extensive menu , To my delight not only did ordering only take 26 seconds but the food as always was mind blowingly good. oh , I tell a lie - I did once arrive home to find a cracked papadam - still tasted good though. I have eaten food from all the curry houses in Winslow, and quite a few in India, Chutney Jacks in my opinion is much better than the Blue one and the one opposite near the Zebra crossing, forget its name Mahatmacoat or something.